William Tyler: “The Sleeping Prophet”

Deseret Canyon, a collection of solo guitar pieces, is out now on Merge Records.

William Tyler on tour:

Jun 20 Buffalo, NY – Tralf Music Hall ^
Jun 22 Burlington, VT – Higher Ground ^
Jun 23 Portland, ME – Port City Music Hall ^
Jun 24 Boston, MA – Paradise ^
Jun 25 Providence, RI – Columbus Theater ^
Jun 26 North Adams, MA – Solid Sound Festival
Jun 29 New York, NY – Mercury Lounge w/ Ty Segall (solo acoustic)
Jul 09 Winnipeg, MB – Winnipeg Folk Festival
Jul 31 Happy Valley, OR – Pickathon
Sep 11 Ames, IA – Maximum Ames Music Festival
^ w/ Real Estate

Published by christiancarey

Composer Christian Carey's music has been performed by ACME, Ashlee Mack, Aspen New Music Ensemble, Atlantic Chamber Orchestra, Cassatt String Quartet, Choir of Grace Church Newark, Ionisation New Music Ensemble, Jody Redhage, Joe Arndt, John McMurtery, Locrian Chamber Players, loadbang, Megan Ihnen, New York New Music Ensemble, Wendy Richman, and others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: